撲克分析儀

顯示所有 19 個結果

       什麼是撲克分析儀

撲克分析儀 是一款帶有特殊程序的智能手機,可以通過首先使用手機的掃描儀或無線掃描相機掃描標記的牌來分析撲克數據並報告獲勝手牌。它也被稱為獲勝者預測器,因為它可以在掃描系統中預測比賽結果

poker analyzer

撲克牌分析儀 因其準確性和易用性而受到撲克玩家的高度評價。該工具通常兼容 條形碼標記的撲克牌。它可以解密四張標記牌的邊緣代碼,並使用該信息來確定獲勝者。這使得玩家在撲克賭博遊戲中獲勝的機會大大增加。
撲克分析儀 可以用於所有人 賭場撲克遊戲,CVK 600、CVK 680 和AKK A3 系列及其他分析儀是賭場中的佼佼者,可用於玩德州撲克或奧馬哈。我們擁有您需要的所有撲克作弊解決方案,無論您想要一款撲克牌分析儀,您都可以使用它。可以放入您的口袋或新 iPhone 的德州撲克分析儀中。頂級撲克牌分析儀可在 20-40 厘米的距離內使用。

如何使用撲克分析儀?

您現在知道了優秀的撲克分析器的存在。你知道如何使用撲克分析儀嗎?

首先,撲克分析儀必須與帶有條形碼的紙牌配合使用。如果您為隱形眼鏡準備標記了卡片組,系統將無法從卡片中讀取任何信息。條形碼上 撲克牌 包含所有信息。分析器中的系統可以對其進行解碼並確定每一輪誰獲勝。

第二步是決定您想玩什麼類型的賭博,然後完成設置。我們將完成大部分設置。您仍然需要配置常用信息,例如玩家數量、視頻選擇、語音模式等。如果玩家離開或加入遊戲,您可以使用控制器調整玩家數量。

要掃描卡片,您可以使用 撲克掃描相機 或無線攝像頭。如果您無法將手機放在桌子上,也可以使用無線攝像頭。有很多相機可供選擇。然後您可以隨身攜帶手機。然後您可以使用本地相機掃描卡片,並確保它們在掃描距離(20-40厘米)內。

之後 分析儀掃描標記的撲克牌,最終的結果將告訴你誰是藍牙耳機的獲勝者。撲克分析器有一個時間模式,如果您擔心其他玩家能夠看到您的結果,它會向您顯示結果。您還可以購買撲克手牌分析儀振動器,它會按頻率顯示獲勝者。

Poker Analyzer

       what is Poker analyzer

Poker analyzer is a smartphone with a special program that analyzes poker data and reports winning hands by first scanning the marked cards with the phone's scanner or wireless scanning camera. It is also known as the winner predictor because it predicts the outcome of the match in a scanning system

poker analyzer

Poker card analyzer are highly regarded by poker players for their accuracy and ease of use. This tool is often compatible with barcode marked playing cards. It can decrypt four of the marked cards' edge codes and use that information to determine the winners . This allows players to greatly increase their chances of winning in poker gambling games.
Poker analyzer can be used for all casino poker games,The CVK 600, CVK 680 and AKK A3 series and other analyzers are the casino standouts and can be used to play Texas Hold'em or Omaha.We have all the poker cheat solutions you need, whether you want a poker card analyzer that you can slip into your pocket or a Texas Holdem analyzer for your new iPhone. The top-range poker card analyzers can be used at distances between 20-40cm.

How to use Poker Analyzer?

You now know about the existence of an excellent poker analyzer. Do you know how to use poker analyzer?

First, poker analyzer must work with barcode marked cards. The system cannot read any information from cards if you make marked decks for contact lens preparation. The barcode on poker cards contains all the information. The system in the analyzer can decode it and determine who wins every round.

The second step is to decide what type of gambling you want to play and then complete the setting. We will complete most settings. You will still need to configure frequently-used information such as players' amount, video selection, voice mode, and so on. You can adjust the player numbers by using the controller if a player leaves or joins the game.

To scan the cards, you can either use poker scanner camera or a wireless camera. The wireless camera is also available if you are unable to place your phone on the table. There are many cameras to choose from. You can then carry your phone with you 。 You can then scan the cards with your local camera by making sure they are within the scanning distance (20-40 cm).

After the analyzer scans the marked playing cards, the final result will show you who the winner is from the Bluetooth headphones. Poker analyzer has a time mode that will show you the results if you are concerned about other players being able to see your results. You can also purchase an poker hand analyzer vibrator that will show you the winner by frequency.

Scroll to Top