紅外線打標卡

顯示第 1 至 20 項結果,共 27 項

紅外標記卡

紅外線打標卡 是經過特殊改造的卡片,帶有隱形標記,只能在紅外線燈下看到。卡片背面的標記通常使用特殊墨水或印刷過程進行,這使得它們肉眼看不見。
紅外線標記卡 用於在遊戲中作弊,例如撲克或其他紙牌遊戲。
紅外線感測器 標記的撲克牌 具有紅外線標記,必須使用紅外線攝影機鏡頭讀取。這讓我們知道它們是不同類型的撲克牌。這 撲克攝影系統 可以安裝在天花板、牆壁或其他任何地方,讓人們在不同的位置讀取魔法標記卡。

帶眼鏡的隱形墨水標記撲克牌

大多數人喜歡在撲克遊戲中使用帶有紅外線隱形眼鏡的隱形墨水標記卡片進行撲克作弊。
我們的 隱形墨水標記的卡片 由撲克牌印刷機用特殊墨水製成。加工後的撲克牌與原來的撲克牌一模一樣。人們根本看不到線索。當然,如果您想自己在卡片上做標記,可以選擇隱形墨水標記筆來製作自己的標記卡片。擁有它後,您可以在卡片背面寫下標記。可以寫出花色和數字的標記。也可以寫上特殊的標記,這些標記只有自己才能理解,即使別人戴著標記的卡片隱形眼鏡看你的卡片,他們也無法理解標記的含義。相較之下,隱形墨水標記卡片可以讓你變得更好,掌握藝術比運氣更重要。 用隱形墨水標記卡片 可以幫助您在德州撲克和二十一點中作弊。

Infrared marked cards

Infrared Marked Cards

Infrared marked cards are special modified cards with invisible markings that can only be seen under infrared lights. The markings on the back of the cards are usually applied using special inks or printing processes, which makes them invisible to the naked eyes.
infrared marked cards be used to cheat in games, such as poker or other card games.
Infrared sensor marked playing cards have infrared markings and must be read with infrared camera lenses. This allows us to know they are a different type of playing card. The poker camera system can be installed in ceilings, walls, or anywhere else to allow people to read magic mark cards at different locations.

Invisible ink marked playing cards with glasses

most people like using invisible ink marked cards with infrared contact lenses in poker games for poker cheating.
Our invisible ink marked cards are crafted from a playing card printing machine with special ink. The processed playing cards are exactly the same as the original poker. People simply can't see the clues. Of course, If you want to mark the cards by yourself, you can choose invisible ink marking pen to make your own marked cards. After you own it, you can write the marks on the back of the cards. The marks can be written for suits and numbers. Also you can write the special marks, which only can be understood by yourself, even if others wear the marked cards contact lenses to see your cards, they also can't understand the meaning of the marks. By contrast, invisible ink marked cards can make you better, Mastering the art is more important than luck. Marking cards with invisible ink can help you cheat at Texas Holdem and blackjack.

Scroll to Top