什麼是撲克分析儀及其工作原理?

A 撲克分析儀,一個告訴你該做什麼的撲克作弊設備;一個撲克計算器,告訴你贏得撲克遊戲的機率;一個應用程序,可以告訴您哪個玩家將成為撲克遊戲中的最佳贏家。撲克分析儀是什麼樣子的?

Poker Analyzer 是一款真正的手機,具有普通手機應有的所有應用程序。然而,與手機不同的是,撲克分析儀有一個隱藏的撲克賠率計算器應用程序,隱藏在一條隱蔽的路徑後面,需要給定的帳戶名和復雜的密碼才能訪問。

撲克分析儀有很多綽號。撲克賠率計算器、撲克手牌分析器和撲克贏家預測。事實上,它們是同一台設備。當然,要實現預測功能,還需要用一副帶條碼的牌來操作撲克分析儀。撲克分析儀開機待機後,掃描作弊撲克牌條碼,分析隨機撲克數據,獲取撲克牌信息(撲克牌號和撲克花色),預測撲克牌局結果。撲克分析儀系統可用於各種撲克遊戲,如德州撲克 7 張牌、奧馬哈 9 張牌和同花撲克。撲克分析程序的使用根據撲克遊戲的規則略有不同。在大多數情況下,撲克手牌分析儀主要用於德州撲克和奧馬哈撲克遊戲。

紙牌鏡頭撲克分析儀 – 德州撲克概率計算器


Texas Hold'em Probability Calculator,德州撲克遊戲的撲克分析器,可以分析你想要的各種遊戲結果。德州撲克是紙牌遊戲的一種流行變體,具有特殊的發牌順序。最常見的是,莊家向每位參與遊戲的玩家發 2 張面朝下的牌(底牌),然後分三個階段發 5 張面朝上的普通牌(稱為公共牌)。排名是一系列的 3 張牌(稱為翻牌),然後是一張牌(稱為轉牌或第四街),最後是河牌或“第五街”。每位玩家從 5 張公共牌及其 2 張底牌的任意組合中選擇 5 手牌。玩家可以在遊戲過程中過牌、跟注、加註或棄牌,下注回合將在翻牌發牌前和每次後續發牌後進行。拿著最好的牌進入最後一手牌的玩家贏得底池中的所有錢。

在德州撲克遊戲中,沒有任何輔助手段,普通玩家是不可能知道誰是贏家的。就算是賭神也不能保證100%他們一定會贏。但是,Poker Analyzer – Texas Hold'em 5-Card Probability Calculator 可以做到這一點。在不到0.5s的時間內,手牌概率計算器可以秘密完成掃描帶有條碼的卡片併計算最終結果的全過程。如何知道撲克遊戲的結果非常簡單,德州撲克分析儀會通過迷你藍牙耳機將信息傳輸給您。

poker analyers

Cards Lenses Poker Analyzer – 奧馬哈撲克賠率計算器


奧馬哈撲克是一種類似於德州撲克的社區撲克遊戲,但莊家向每位玩家發 4 張牌,每位玩家必須從自己持有的 4 張底牌中選擇 2 張和 5 張公共牌中的一張。 3張牌組合成一手牌,然後和其他人比較。這個版本的奧馬哈也被命名為奧馬哈 4 張牌。

在某種程度上,Poker Odds Calculator Omaha 的工作原理類似,但在您點擊“開始”以啟動 Poker Odds Calculator 應用程序之前,請確保您已正確調整交易,否則,結果將是錯誤的。奧馬哈9張撲克賠率計算器可以與1張撲克分析儀共存,支持計算幾乎所有不同的奧馬哈撲克規則供您選擇。

奧馬哈撲克遊戲規則在不同地區可能略有不同,需要在不同時間改變發牌方式,Poker Analyzer – Poker Odds Calculator Omaha – 可以滿足這種需求並作為最好的撲克跟踪器告訴您實時撲克翻牌前的賠率。

撲克分析儀價格


撲克分析儀正變得越來越流行。對於從未購買過撲克掃描儀的買家來說,只有兩種方式可以了解價格。一是問以前買過掃碼槍的人,二是問供應商。通常,在線撲克分析儀比普通手機貴,每個套件從 $2000 到 $4000 不等(包括所有必要的配件,一些賣家會選擇

發表評論

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

What is a Poker Analyzer and How Does it Work?

A poker analyzer, a poker cheating device that tells you what to do; a poker calculator that tells you the odds of winning a poker game; an app that tells you which player will be the best winner in a poker game. What does a poker analyzer look like?

Poker Analyzer is a real phone with all the apps a normal phone should have. Unlike a mobile phone, however, a poker analyzer has a hidden poker odds calculator app hidden behind a secluded path requiring a given account name and a complex password to reach.

Poker analyzers go by many nicknames. poker odds calculator, poker hand analyzer, and poker winner prediction. In fact, they are the same device. Of course, to realize the prediction function, the poker analyzer needs to be operated with a deck of cards with barcodes. After the poker analyzer is turned on and in standby, it scans the barcode of cheating poker cards, analyzes random poker data, obtains poker card information (poker card numbers and poker suits), and predicts the results of poker games. The poker analyzer system can be used for a variety of poker games such as Texas Hold’em 7 Cards, Omaha 9 Cards, and Flush Poker. The use of poker analysis programs varies slightly depending on the rules of the poker game. For the most part, poker hand analyzers are primarily used for the poker games Texas Hold’em and Omaha.

Cards Lenses Poker Analyzer – Texas Hold’em Probability Calculator


Texas Hold’em Probability Calculator, a poker analyzer for Texas Hold’em games, can analyze various game results you want. A popular variation of the poker card game, Texas Hold’em has a special deal sequence. Most commonly, the dealer deals 2 face-down cards – the hole cards – to each participating player, followed by 5 face-up common cards (called the community cards) in three stages. The ranking is a series of 3 cards (called the flop), followed by a single card (called the turn or 4th street), and finally the river or “fifth street”. Each player chooses 5 poker hands from any combination of the 5 community cards and their 2 hole cards. Players can check, call, raise or fold during the game, and betting rounds will take place before the flop is dealt and after each subsequent deal. The player who makes it to the last hand with the best card wins all the money in the pot.

In the game of Texas Hold’em, it is impossible for ordinary players without any auxiliary means to know who is the winner. Even the God of Gamblers cannot guarantee 100% that they will win. However, Poker Analyzer – Texas Hold’em 5-Card Probability Calculator, can do it. In less than 0.5s, the hand probability calculator can secretly complete the whole process of scanning the cards marked with barcodes and calculating the final result. How to know the result of the poker game is very simple, the Texas Hold’em Analyzer will transmit the information to you through the mini bluetooth headset.

poker analyers

Cards Lenses Poker Analyzer – Omaha Poker Odds Calculator


Omaha poker is a community poker game similar to Texas Hold’em, but the dealer deals 4 cards to each player, and each player must choose 2 of the 4 hole cards they hold and one of the 5 community cards. The 3 cards combined into a hand, and then compared with others. This version of Omaha is also named Omaha 4 Cards.

In a way, Poker Odds Calculator Omaha works similarly, but before you hit “Start” to drive the Poker Odds Calculator app, make sure you’ve properly tuned the deal, otherwise, the results will be it is wrong. Omaha 9 Card Poker Odds Calculator can coexist with 1 Poker Analyzer, supports the calculation of almost all different Omaha Poker rules for you to choose.

Omaha poker game rules may vary slightly in different regions, requiring changes in the way the cards are dealt at different times, Poker Analyzer – Poker Odds Calculator Omaha – can meet this need and serve as the best poker tracker Tells you the real-time poker odds before the flop.

Poker Analyzer Prices


Poker analyzers are becoming more and more popular. For buyers who have never bought a poker scanner, there are only two ways to know the price. One is to ask someone who has bought a poker scanner before, and the other is to ask the supplier. Typically, online poker analyzers are more expensive than regular cell phones, ranging from $2000 to $4000 per kit (including all necessary accessories, some sellers will choose

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top